Important Dates for the 2018-2019 School Year


Sports Boosters Sponsored Student Physicals


Physicals will take place in the Campolindo Multi-Use Room from 6:30 - 8:30 pm

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Campolindo Parents Club Board Meetings

Tuesday, September 4, 10:30am

Monday, October 1, 10:30am

Monday, November 5, 10:30am

Monday, December 3, 10:30am

Monday, February 4, 10:30am

Monday, March 4, 10:30am

Tuesday, April 9, 10:30am

Monday, May 6, 12:30pm


Insiders Guides:

Thursday, August 23, 9-10am "Campo 101"

Thursday, November 8, 7-8pm

Thursday, January 24, 9-10am

Thursday, March 14, 1:45-2:45pm "College Edition"

Thursday, April 18, 9-11am