Campolindo Parents Club Committee Chairs 2020-2021

If you would like to volunteer on a committee or would like to know more about it, please email

AuditorTricia Holloway 
Book Club Ginger Stambaugh 
Campo Bulletin Nanci Thomas
Class Advisor LiaisonShannon Tague 
Cougar Day Kaye Jacuzzi

Directory Nancy Kendzierski
Diversity & InclusionEllide Smith 
Emergency PreparednessMichael Donner  
Finals Fuels Co-ChairsJanet Kaidantzis  
 Randi Kofman 
Leadership Class LiaisonJodi Weaver 
Legislative RepresentativeStacia Hill Levenfeld 
MEF Fundraising Co-ChairsSheila Monkarsh 
 Christine Ayers 
New Family LiaisonChristine
Parent Education
Christine Ayers
Service Awards Co-ChairsLynne Fiorindo 
 Jen Floyd  
Social Media Chair Stacia Ruffolo 
Spirit WearAbby Buckley 
Staff AppreciationCindy Schaffer 

Sabine Antonios McCrea

Molly Guthrie

Lisa Weyland
Student Clubs/Organizations
Amy Campbell        

Underclassmen Awards   
Kim Habas

Wellness CenterHeather Davis 
Wellness Center District Liaison Sheila Monkarsh