Board Members

Campolindo Parents Club Board 2020-2021

 President

 Christie Lenahan president@campoparents.org
 Outgoing President

 Kaye Jacuzzi    
pastpresident@campoparents.org
 Vice President

 Bob Sofman
vicepresident@campoparents.org
 Recording Secretary

 Amy Spillane
recordingsecretary@campoparents.org
 Treasurer

 Kitty Stephens
treasurer@campoparents.org
 Co-Treasurer

 Steve Balassi cotreasurer@campoparents.org
 Webmaster

 Nanci Thomas webmaster@campoparents.org
 Parliamentarian

 Randall Whitney
parliamentarian@campoparents.org
 Principal  John Walker jwalker@auhsdschools.org