Class of 2020 Parents

Welcome back SENIORS!  Hard to believe that three of our four years are already behind us.  We are looking forward to a great year full of fun times and exciting events.  Please take a look at the below information to prepare for the upcoming school year.  

District Calendars


Important Dates for 2019/2020 School Year

We will update this often so be sure to check back regularly.

Volunteer Opportunities


We will update this often so be sure to check back regularly.

Stay Connected!

2020 Class Advisors

Mark & Brenda Balfrey bbalfrey@me.com
Kevin & Diana Brown dhbrown67@comcast.net
Dave & Wendy Ciruli wciruli@me.com
Chris & Kim Hunter kchunter@aol.com
Craig & Ann Means means@comcast.net
Wendy Reicher wendyreicher@gmail.com
EJ & Shannon Tague shantague@gmail.com
Liz & Eric Munson elmunson@comcast.net

Where Do the Class of 2020 Funds Go?

Money earned from our fundraising efforts support social activities for our class throughout all four years, with the largest portion of the funds being used toward reducing the costs of Senior Ball (which we have already begun working on!) Funds raised will also go toward most of our Senior year activities including Senior Breakfast, Senior BBQ, Senior/Faculty Softball BBQ, Senior Parent Night, Flowers for every senior for Baccalaureate (Senior Reflection), Senior Ball (venue, caterer, decorations, band and transportation), as well as Senior Awards. 

Your generous support is greatly needed and appreciated! 


https://sites.google.com/site/campoparentsclub/stay-connected

Stay Connected 

Don't miss out on important announcements! Stay connected to your students and Campolindo through email. Announcements for future upcoming events will appear in the Campo Bulletin and will occasionally be sent to "Class of" distribution lists via email. Make sure you are signed up on our email list to stay current on all the class dates and news. 

There are a few different email lists you can join all at once, including: 

  • Campo Bulletin 
  • Class of 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023